Art House Productions Announces Art House Cares Artist Grant Recipients

Art House Productions has announced the ten Hudson County artists who will receive Art House Cares Grants. The artists include Samantha Benvissuto, Jasmin Casiano, Zhnai Davis, Benedicto Figueroa, Kent Jackman, Shiva Jlayer, Antonio Martez, Bryant Small, Elizabeth Weitzen, and Lisa Marie Zapata. This grant program is made possible by support from New Jersey Arts and Culture Renewal Fund at the Princeton Area Community Foundation.The program will distribute one-time $5,000 grants to 10 local artists to help sustain their practice and engage the public across Hudson County between June 1 – December 1, 2023.